Gabon, officially the Gabonese Republic, is a sovereign state on the west coast of Central Africa. Located on the equator, Gabon is bordered by Equatorial Guinea to the northwest, Cameroon to the north,

Capital: Libreville
President: Ali Bongo Ondimba
Prime minister: Daniel Ona Ondo
Currency: Central African CFA franc
Official language: French

Same-sex sexual activity is legal. That activity was never criminalised. The age of consent is 18 for both same-sex and opposite-sex sexual activity.

Current News

No posts available


Coming soon…

Recent Videos

loading videos
Loading Videos...

Warning: file_get_contents( failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 403 Forbidden in /home4/kuchutim/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wp-statistics/vendor/browscap/browscap-php/src/phpbrowscap/Browscap.php on line 1340

Warning: stream_socket_client(): unable to connect to (Unable to find the socket transport "http" - did you forget to enable it when you configured PHP?) in /home4/kuchutim/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wp-statistics/vendor/browscap/browscap-php/src/phpbrowscap/Browscap.php on line 1367