1. 2000px-Flag_of_Togo.svg
    Togo, officially the Togolese Republic, is a country in West Africa bordered by Ghana to the west, Benin to the east and Burkina Faso to the north. It extends south to the Gulf of Guinea, where its capital Lomé is located.
  2. Capital: Lomé

    President: Faure Gnassingbé

  3. Prime minister: Kwesi Ahoomey-Zunu

  4. Population: 6.817 million (2013)

  5. Government: Republic

  6. Official language: French

  7. LAWS
    Same-sex sexual activity is illegal, with a penalty of one to three years imprisonment and a fine of 100,000 to 500,000 CFA francs

    Current News

    [srp post_limit=’10’ display_thumbnail=’yes’ post_type=’post’ post_content_length=’250′ widget_title_hide=’yes’ show_sticky_posts=’yes’ tags_include=”current-togo”]


    Coming soon…

    Recent Videos

    loading videos
    Loading Videos...