1. Tunisia, officially the Tunisian Republic; is the northernmost country in Africa and, at almost 165,000 square kilometres in area, the smallest country in the Maghreb region of North Africa.
    2. Capital: Tunis
    3. Currency: Tunisian dinar

      Prime minister: Mehdi Jomaa

    4. Government: Unitary state, Semi-presidential system, Republic

      Official language: Arabic

    5. LAWS

      Article 230 of the Penal Code of 1913 (largely modified in 1964) decrees imprisonment of up to three years for private acts of sodomy between consenting adults.

      Cross-dressing is not expressly illegal.

Current News

[srp post_limit=’10’ display_thumbnail=’yes’ post_type=’post’ post_content_length=’250′ widget_title_hide=’yes’ show_sticky_posts=’yes’ tags_include=”current-tunisia”]


Coming soon…

Recent Videos

loading videos
Loading Videos...