1. Cameroon, officially the Republic of Cameroon, is a country in Central Africa. It is bordered by Nigeria to the west; Chad to the northeast; the Central African Republic to the east; and Equatorial …

    Capital: Yaoundé
    President: Paul Biya
    Currency: Central African CFA franc
    Prime minister: Philémon Yang
    Official languages: French, English


    Same-sex sexual acts are banned by section 347 of the penal code with a penalty of 5 years imprisonment and a fine of 20,000 to 200,000 francs.
    In May 2005, 11 men were arrested at a nightclub on suspicion of sodomy, and the government threatened to conduct medical examinations to “prove” their homosexual activity. As of February 2006, nearly all were still being detained, with trials scheduled in March 2006.

Current News

[srp post_limit=’10’ display_thumbnail=’yes’ post_type=’post’ post_content_length=’250′ widget_title_hide=’yes’ show_sticky_posts=’yes’ tags_include=”current-cameroon”]


Coming soon…

Recent Videos

loading videos
Loading Videos...