1. Flag_of_Madagascar.svg
    Madagascar, officially the Republic of Madagascar and previously known as the Malagasy Republic, is an island country in the Indian Ocean, off the coast of Southeast Africa.

    Capital: Antananarivo
    Currency: Malagasy ariary
    President: Hery Rajaonarimampianina
    Continent: Africa
    Official languages: Malagasy, French


    Same-sex sexual activity among persons at least 21 years of age is legal in Madagascar. The Penal Code provides for a prison sentence of two to five years and a fine of 2 to 10 million ariary (US$900 to US$4,500) for acts that are “indecent or against nature with an individual of the same sex under the age of 21”

    Current News

    [srp post_limit=’10’ display_thumbnail=’yes’ post_type=’post’ post_content_length=’250′ widget_title_hide=’yes’ show_sticky_posts=’yes’ tags_include=”current-madagascar”]


    Coming soon…

    Recent Videos

    loading videos
    Loading Videos...